Event Registration

Newborn Care Basics

Dates Tuesday, August 11 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital, Health Education Center * Full.
Monday, August 24 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine - Grayslake, 1475 East Belvidere Road
Tuesday, September 8 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital, Health Education Center
Tuesday, September 22 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine - Grayslake, 1475 East Belvidere Road
Tuesday, October 6 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine - Grayslake, 1475 East Belvidere Road
Wednesday, October 7 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m - Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital, Health Education Center
Tuesday, November 3 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine - Grayslake, 1475 East Belvidere Road
Monday, November 9 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m - Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital, Health Education Center
Tuesday, December 1 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Northwestern Medicine - Grayslake, 1475 East Belvidere Road
Wednesday, December 2 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m - Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital, Health Education Center
Fee $30.00
Contact Information
*required information
Payment Information
(same as above)